Trade & Customs Full list available · CSV Last verified: Oct 12, 2026

CTPAT-Certified Partners, Mostly Cross-Border Trucking Carriers (Few Importers): 319 Companies in 8 Countries - 233 Trucking Companies, 62 Brokers, Forwarders, Ports and Other Carriers, 24 Importers / Brands / Manufacturers - Each With the Company's Own CTPAT Statement (Partial List)

Mostly cross-border trucking companies (233 of 319); only a few importers, brands or manufacturers (24), plus customs brokers, forwarders, ports and other carriers (62), each stating in its own words that it is CTPAT certified, validated, a member or a participant. The statements come from the company's own website (306) or its own SEC filing (13) and refer to U.S. CBP's Customs Trade Partnership Against Terrorism (CTPAT, formerly C-TPAT). Head offices: Canada 131, United States 120, Mexico 62, other 6. One row per company: name, head-office country, the CTPAT role and the tier or status in the words of the company's statement (a role is stated in 42 rows; 1 name the importer role), industry, website, the page or filing with the statement and the exact wording. CBP does not publish its partner list (its CTPAT page says more than 11,400 certified partners), so this is not the complete set; it is the companies we could confirm from their own public statements, as of 2026-10-12.

Data Preview

* The first 5 rows of the full list (real data).
company_namehq_countryctpat_roletier_or_statusindustrywebsite
2DayMexiconot statedcertifiedTrucking & freight transportationhttps://2day.com.mx/
A.N. DeringerUnited Statescustoms broker; consolidator / freight forwardermemberCustoms brokerage & freight forwardinghttps://www.anderinger.com/
Absolute Group (Grupo Transportista Absolute)Mexiconot statedcertifiedTrucking & freight transportationhttps://absolute-fi.com/
ABT TransportationMexiconot statedmemberTrucking & freight transportationhttps://abt.com.mx/
ACAM TransportCanadanot statedcertifiedTrucking & freight transportationhttps://acamtransport.com/

Showing 6 of 9 columns. All columns are listed below.

Full list: 319 rows · CSV · last verified Oct 12, 2026

* One-time payment via Stripe · Organization info only · No change-of-mind refunds (digital product)

Where the source data is published

Everything in this list is published free of charge by the companies themselves: each row links the company web page or the company's own SEC filing (sec.gov, free) that carries the quoted statement. CBP itself does not publish CTPAT partner names. ReqoData's work is finding and checking the statements across about 9827 company websites and 80 SEC filers, rejecting the ones that do not hold up, and adding country, role, tier and industry.

Read the full note

About this list

Rows
319
Columns
9
Format
CSV (UTF-8, opens in Excel)
Last verified
Oct 12, 2026

Source data as of

Company web pages and SEC filings read on 2026-10-12; every quote re-checked live on 2026-10-12

Last verified is the date we fetched the source data and confirmed it was the latest version the publishers had released.

What this list adds to the free source data

  • Every row is backed by the company's own public statement: the source page or SEC filing URL and the exact wording in which the company says it is CTPAT certified, validated, a member or a participant. All 319 quotes were re-fetched and found on the live source on 2026-10-12.
  • CBP keeps the CTPAT partner list private (status is visible only to partners inside the CTPAT Portal), so there is no official list to download; this list collects companies' own statements into one CSV.
  • ctpat_role and tier_or_status are taken from the quoted wording (for example carrier, highway carrier, customs broker, consolidator; Tier II, validated, certified, member). The tier is stated in 2 rows.
  • Each statement was checked by hand: statements about applying, 'in progress', helping clients become certified, CTPAT requirements for suppliers or partner carriers, mere 'compliance' with CTPAT criteria, and statements about other companies were rejected, and statements the automatic rules missed were picked by hand (39 rejections, each with its reason in meta.excluded; 12 sole proprietors were also left out).
  • Head-office country and an industry label for every row, so Canadian, U.S. and Mexican carriers, brokers and shippers can be separated.

Limitations and what's not included

  • Not a complete list of CTPAT partners. CBP does not publish its partner list; this list has the 319 companies we could confirm from their own websites or SEC filings. Candidate websites came from ReqoData's own list of importers, carriers, brokers, logistics providers and manufacturers, the U.S. DOT FMCSA motor carrier census (company domains of Mexican-, Canadian- and larger U.S.-domiciled carriers), Wikidata, and SEC EDGAR full-text search. Companies outside those candidate sets are not covered.
  • The page is titled for importers, but the list is mostly carriers: 233 rows are trucking companies and only 1 statements name the importer role. Importers rarely publish their CTPAT status, so importer coverage is thin; the brands and manufacturers included are those that state CTPAT status themselves.
  • A row shows that the company states it is CTPAT certified / validated / a member / a participant. CTPAT status can be suspended or removed after a statement is published, and many company pages are not dated (37 quotes contain a year - company-history entries such as 'certified in 2005' or 'since 2003'; they show when status was gained, not that it is current). We could not check CBP's records (they are not public). Confirm current status with the company (CTPAT partners can check each other in the CTPAT Portal) before relying on a row.
  • ctpat_role is 'not stated' in 277 rows: the statement does not say in which CTPAT enrolment category the company is certified, and we do not infer it. Where a role is shown it is the word the statement uses for the company (e.g. 'carrier'), not CBP's record.
  • tier_or_status is the wording of the quote (Tier II, validated, certified, member, partner / participant, approved). CBP's own terms are certified partner and validated (Tier II/III for importers).
  • Several quotes are short items from a page's list of certifications or a heading (e.g. 'CTPAT Certified', 'Cuenta C-TPAT: <number>') rather than full sentences; some are in Spanish or French (the language of the page). A few statements are about a facility (a CTPAT-certified yard, warehouse or terminal).
  • Websites that render text only with JavaScript, block automated access in robots.txt, or put the statement only in a PDF or image were not used, so many well-known CTPAT partners are missing.
  • industry is the SEC SIC description for SEC rows and ReqoData's label for website rows (carrier rows found through the FMCSA census are labelled trucking); it is not an official code. hq_country is the SEC business-address country for SEC rows, the FMCSA physical-address country for carriers found there, and ReqoData research otherwise; it is usually not stated on the cited page.
  • company_name is the name the company uses on its own site where the registry name was a numbered company or differed (hand review); otherwise the registry or candidate name.
  • website is blank for SEC rows where no official website was found in Wikidata.
  • Organisation data only: no personal names, e-mail addresses or phone numbers. Carriers whose registered legal entity is a named individual (sole proprietor) were left out (12 companies), and sentences that named an individual were not used.

Where the source data is published

Everything in this list is published free of charge by the companies themselves: each row links the company web page or the company's own SEC filing (sec.gov, free) that carries the quoted statement. CBP itself does not publish CTPAT partner names. ReqoData's work is finding and checking the statements across about 9827 company websites and 80 SEC filers, rejecting the ones that do not hold up, and adding country, role, tier and industry.

Organization info only. The list contains no personal contact details of individuals.

Columns in the CSV (9)

ColumnDescription
company_nameCompany name as used on its site or in its SEC filing (numbered or registry names replaced by the name on the company's site).
hq_countryCountry of the head office (SEC business address for SEC rows; FMCSA physical address for carriers found in the FMCSA census; ReqoData research otherwise).
ctpat_roleThe role word(s) the CTPAT statement uses for the company (carrier, highway carrier, customs broker, consolidator / freight forwarder, NVOCC, 3PL, importer, rail/air carrier, ...); 'not stated' if the statement does not say. Several roles separated by '; '.
tier_or_statusTier or status as worded in the statement (Tier II, validated, certified, member, partner / participant, approved / accepted); 'not stated' if the statement gives only the programme name or a CTPAT account number.
industryIndustry: SEC SIC description for SEC rows; ReqoData label for website rows.
websiteCompany home page (blank for some SEC rows).
source_urlCompany web page or the company's own SEC filing carrying the evidence_quote.
evidence_quoteThe company's own wording stating its CTPAT certification / validation / membership / participation (verbatim; whitespace and quote marks normalised).
last_verifiedDate the quote was last found on the live source_url.

Sources and licenses

Last verified: Oct 12, 2026

Frequently Asked Questions

Q.Where does the data come from?

Mainly from the official registers and other public data listed on this page under “Sources and licenses”. For some lists, ReqoData added columns (such as website URLs) after checking each organization's own website; those sources are listed there too. Organization info only — no personal contact details.

Q.Is the full list available now?

Yes. After payment you get the CSV (319 rows, last verified Oct 12, 2026) on a download page right away.

Q.What does it cost?

$149, a one-time card payment through Stripe. There is no subscription. As a digital product, it can't be returned for change of mind; if the file has a material error, report it from the download page and we'll provide a corrected file or a refund.

Q.Is the list updated after purchase?

No. The CSV reflects the sources as of Company web pages and SEC filings read on 2026-10-12; every quote re-checked live on 2026-10-12; on Oct 12, 2026 (last verified) we confirmed these were the latest versions published. It isn't updated automatically, and there is no API. If you download it again later, you get the version of this list we provide at that time.

Q.What format is it delivered in?

CSV (opens in Excel or Google Sheets). There is no API.